The Navarre Area Board Of REALTORS® is a "not for profit" association for REALTOR® and affiliate members in the Navarre area.  Originally founded in 1979 as the Navarre Board of REALTORS® and later the Navarre Beach Board of REALTORS®, the Board promotes the real estate industry and ensures ethical standards are complied with within its jurisdictional boundaries, north to the Yellow River, east to the Okaloosa County line and west to Highway 191.

Ten elected Directors preside over the Board and a volunteer network of committees work tirelessly to ensure that each member is afforded every educational, business and social opportunity available to allow their business to prosper.

​​Articles of Incorporation

Letter of Determination


Code of Ethics

MLS Rules

Our Value Pledge

Our Vision



Contact us via telephone: 850-939-3870 or via the form below


2024 Board of Directors 

President:  Bart Pullum
President elect: Lawrence Bonck 
Treasurer: Billy Chapman
Secretary:  Sam Kinkaid  

Janet Keller Direct (2024 - 2025)

Chip Smith (2023 & 2024)

Philip Ross (Director 2024-2025)

John Sutherland (Director 2024 & 2025)

Lynda Walker (Director 2024-2025)

Immediate Past president: Amy Mullins


Angela Campbell: Association Executive

Kimberly Tate:  Membership & MLS Coordinator