Rebecca Ann Evans Award - Michael B. Simpson
Awarded for outstanding and unselfish service to the Navarre Area Board of REALTORS®, to the real estate profession generally and to the public.  This is a lifetime achievement award.

REALTOR® of the Year Award - Lynda Walker
The REALTOR® of the Year Award is presented to a REALTOR® member who has a positive  impact on the REALTOR® profession within NABOR and beyond.

Affiliate of the Year - Resort Quest by Wyndham Vacations
The Affiliate of the Year award goes to the Affiliate who supports NABOR both financially and professionally.  

Community Service Award - Carol Andersen
The Community Service Award is presented to a REALTOR® member who impacts a variety of community organizations with his/her involvement.  Someone who does more than just attend meetings and actually contributes volunteer time and energy in Navarre, and Santa Rosa County.

President's Awards - Billy Chapman - Eric Musch - Robert Nay

Presented to the members who have been most supportive to the serving president throughout their tenure.

2017 Annual NABOR Awards